Contact Us

CORPORATE OFFICE
200 CAMPUS DRIVE
MOUNT HOLLY, NJ 08060
TEL: (609) 261-5353
FAX: (609) 261-3249
View Map
President / CEO: William B. McCabe williammccabe@nationalpipehanger.com
Vice President of Operations: Brittany McCabe brittanymccabe@nationalpipehanger.com
Vice President: Mike Spegel mikespegel@nationalpipehanger.com

Mechanical Engineer: Jason Toy, Ph.D., P.E. jasontoy@nationalpipehanger.com
Chairman - MSS Committee 403, Pipe Hangers
Mechanical Engineer: Doug Emmons dougemmons@nationalpipehanger.com
Mechanical Engineer: Evan Miller evanmiller@nationalpipehanger.com

Inside Sales: Robert Buck robertbuck@nationalpipehanger.com
Inside Sales: Cathy Thompson cathythompson@nationalpipehanger.com
Inside Sales: Jason Irizarry jasonirizarry@nationalpipehanger.com
Inside Sales: Frank Colecchia frankcolecchia@nationalpipehanger.com
Estimating: Joseph Sullivan joesullivan@nationalpipehanger.com
Estimating: Anthony Montone anthonymontone@nationalpipehanger.com

District Sales Manager: John McCabe johnmccabe@nationalpipehanger.com
Technical Sales: Bruce Goodman brucegoodman@nationalpipehanger.com

Accounts Receivable Admin: Demitra Adamopoulos demitraadamopoulos@nationalpipehanger.com
Accounting: Michelle Eccles michellebennett@nationalpipehanger.com
Accounts Payable: Casey Korndoerfer caseykorndoerfer@nationalpipehanger.com
Director Of Purchasing: Tim Halloran timhalloran@nationalpipehanger.com
Inventory Management: William McCabe, Jr. williammccabejr@nationalpipehanger.com
IT Manager: Mike R. Spegel mikerspegel@nationalpipehanger.com
Logistics Manager: Derek Hershey derekhershey@nationalpipehanger.com

Production Manager: Mark Stevens production@nationalpipehanger.com
Shipping Manager: Darlene Schilling shipping@nationalpipehanger.com
Sheet Metal Manager: Butch Reed sheetmetal@nationalpipehanger.com
MARYLAND OFFICE
8411 OLD MARLBORO PIKE
UPPER MARLBORO, MD 20772
TEL: (301) 568-8805
FAX: (301) 967-1456
View Map
Vice President Maryland: Jim Hughes jhughes@nationalpipehanger.com
Technical Sales Manager: Brad Spegel bradspegel@nationalpipehanger.com
Inside Sales: Stu Wilkinson swilkinson@nationalpipehanger.com
Inside Sales: Russell Eber reber@nationalpipehanger.com
Outside Sales: Jason Shand jshand@nationalpipehanger.com
Regional Sales: Jacob Savoie jsavoie@nationalpipehanger.com
Accounting: Allison Eber aeber@nationalpipehanger.com